SFPE New England Executive Board



Anthony Schifiliti

Willis Tower Watson




   First Vice President   Second Vice President

Emily Brecher, P.E.                                         Christopher LeClair

    Arup                                                                           FM Global

program@sfpe-newengland.org                                       membership@sfpe-newengland.org 


  Treasurer                                             Secretary

       Jack Murphy, P.E.                                       Shawn Mahoney, P.E.

Travelers                                                                     NFPA




 Kelly Knopp, P.E.                                       Dylan Martel, P.E.

      ARUP                                                          Jensen Hughes


       Alex Riley, P.E.                                       Jacqueline Wilmot, P.E.
          Jigsaw Life Safety                                                               NFPA                      

Immediate Past President


Charles Mason, P.E.

Jensen Hughes


Platinum Sponsors


Gold Sponsors




Silver Sponsors




Copyright © 2019
New England Chapter of the Society of Fire Protection Engineers

Contact Us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software